Palmer Museum Volunteer Planting Session

When

Wednesday, June 5, 2024    
8:30 am - 11:30 am

Where

H.O. Smith Botanic Gardens

As the new Palmer Museum of Art prepares to open its doors, we invite volunteers, students, businesses, and residents to join us in planting the area around the museum! This community volunteer event aims to beautify our campus landscape and foster a sense of environmental stewardship and connection with nature and each other. Whether you’re a seasoned gardener or a novice simply eager to get your hands dirty, this is your chance to make a tangible impact on the new Palmer Museum landscape!

Sign Up

New Volunteer: If you are a new volunteer or haven’t received log-in information for the myImpactPage portal yet, start a new application to create an account. (Experienced volunteers: taking this step will expedite the transfer to the new system!)

Existing Volunteer: If you are already an Arboretum volunteer, sign up via the myImpactPage volunteer portal.

More Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Friday, May 24, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024, 8:30 am - 11:30 am